TILL ELIN

JA DET ÄR VÄLDIGT FAIL ENGELSKA OCH DET KOMMER UPP RANDOM BOKSTÄVER IBLAND MEN JAG ÅTGÄRDADE ALLA PROBLEM SÅ GOTT SOM JAG KUNDE >:l AHHAHA..



GYMNASIUM [junior high and out of this] was the devil [Shinigami], WILLIAM WILSON.

I who can pass, watch, and continue [parturition].
Also just be from the caprice vivisection.
Nihongo also be from the caprice of vivisection. Izumi went to the excitement is difficult. 
Both my heart and I'll Torinozoi, hopelessness and pain of love in your [distress] also. Shiitsu Chi Nura was to put the nail in hiragana, which fasten to the trembling cheeks, cutting your rib increments Kudaki your diaphragm, Hirake, Nemureru to keep the goblin armor etc. [my heart]. Running through your dress year's verdict was' Muchiuchi arrival of goods, a good scream groan, the liberality next Hazukashime us in what way, verily Hokusoen distorted and humiliation. DOUBLE [him] will be of course, "Why do I kill you? to perish when the kid is not even my life. Seeing that it is possible to do.. The end of it is already complete.

That's it for me was cutting all this. He is slaying us while ago did. us a Shinigami is this very valid for me. Or disbelieve, this goofy. Geezer Mina Yoka, drop dead is good.

PARTEEEYYYYH
Sötnosen heter: EN........ KO NEJ YUKIMI

HEHEHE BÖG ;O; <3333 TACK wkjGEGHR HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE SÄGER TACK HÄR MED HEHEHEHE ÄR GAY

2009-08-29 @ 16:13:20
URL: http://komorebi.blogg.se/

Skriv hääär :*

You are?
REMEMBERZ??

e-mailaddress:

LÄNKAAAAH

Biihhiih:

Trackback
RSS 2.0